testimonials

Please leave a review

Fancies Flowers & Gifts
4.5
1301 Mt. Rushmore Rd
Rapid City, SD 57701
Leave a Review
Richard LaddRichard Ladd
4 weeks ago
I'm so pleased I did, they are very efficient and kept me informed every step of the way (texted me pictures of the finished bouquet
April VigApril Vig
last month
So sweet and helpful . Went in on a last minute buy they put together a beautiful gift for Grandma.
tanmanwinktanmanwink
last month
Ordered online and when I went to pick it up, it looked even better than what was in the picture
Dennis LenehanDennis Lenehan
2 months ago
Very good customer service, they did a very good job on the flowers and very good on delivering when they said they would. Definitely a good place to do business.
Melinda MohlerMelinda Mohler
2 months ago
Great website that allowed me to see options to place my order from 1,500 miles away. I called the store to place the order and was met with a friendly, helpful voice on the other end. For the arrangement I picked out they didn’t have the exact flowers and colors in stock. They told me when they would be in or walked me through other options if I still wanted it that day. It was a pick- up, and though they explained they were busy getting ready for a funeral still found time to have it ready (even a little early). The pictures sent to me showed a beautiful, huge arrangement that exceeded my expectations. The recipient said it smelled wonderful giving them days of pleasure. Very pleased and would recommend Fancies Flowers and Gifts.
greg smithgreg smith
2 months ago
Such a great florist I called from Australia and they were so helpful and kind best service ever thankyou so much
Kevin MoosKevin Moos
3 months ago
I sent my Grandma a Christmas arrangement and she absolutely loved it! 🎄💐
Green RhysGreen Rhys
4 months ago
The kind I like to spend my money at and walk out feeling like I'm a better person because of the sunshine feeling that radiates from this place!
Nichole GalbavyNichole Galbavy
5 months ago
I ordered a candy tower and some extras. Fancies flowers went above and beyond to make sure this arrangement stood out. Order online and was a little worried but it’s like they could read my mind on what I needed exactly. This made my daughters last cheer competition a memorable one! Highly recommend for any special occasion!! Thank you so much!!
D JD J
5 months ago
I've used multiple flower shops throughout Rapid City and Fancies is by far the best bang for you buck. I have been using them since high school prom and they have yet to let me down. The only issue with them, because they're the best, they get very busy. So, you have to order things ahead of time. That's not really a big deal to me but don't expect to call at 9:00 and have something delivered at 11:00.
Greg WernerGreg Werner
7 months ago
Chris and the team @ Fancies customized a Balloon bouquet and candy on last minute notice for my sister traveling through Rapid City. They were fast, detailed and got it delivered to the Hotel in perfect time for the Birthday Surprise!! Amazing service!
Robin MachadoRobin Machado
7 months ago
I ordered a purple bouquet of flowers with a purple vase and ribbon for my son for his girlfirend, since he was not able too. Fancies Flowers made an amazing flower bouquet!!! There were so many beautiful flowers! I will definately order from them again! Thank you Fancies Flowers!!! :-)
JJ BockJJ Bock
7 months ago
Wonderful arrangement, professional service, great prices and they were very accommodating.
VictoriaVictoria
8 months ago
Beautiful arrangements,friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Tiffany EppardTiffany Eppard
11 months ago
On time delivery! My mom loved her flowers for Mother’s Day! The designers did a beautiful job of arranging a bouquet of my mom’s favorite colors and was very helpful in giving me ideas and pricing. Thanks again!
Charlotte LeslieCharlotte Leslie
11 months ago
Have the best flowers by far out of all local places in the city, beyond any selection nothing compares to this place.
Charlotte LeslieCharlotte Leslie
11 months ago
Have the best flowers by far out of all local places in the city, beyond any selection nothing compares to this place.
Tina McCombTina McComb
11 months ago
My son and his beautiful girlfriend bought me flowers for Mother’s Day (he lives in Maryland) and used Google reviews to do it. I cannot believe how gorgeous my arrangement is. I have ordered flowers over the years from other places and never have I ever seen such beauty! Kudos to a job well done! The only wish I had right now is a lot more stars!!! But five is as good as it goes on here. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FANCIES! I wish I could attach a picture.
P CP C
11 months ago
Fast service! I ordered flowers online for Mother's Day 2020 because I live out of state, and they were delivered the same day I ordered them!! My mom loved the arrangement :) thank you!! I will definitely be ordered from Fancies in the future!
Toli DToli D
last year
It's getting close to be like a year of delivering to this location. And every time I arrived they are prepare for my arrival Oswald are always super busy so not much words can be exchanged. Some do you say have a nice day. 😊
Jeremiah AltepeterJeremiah Altepeter
last year
Absolutely perfect flowers. Great friendly service. A Rapid City institution.
Johnmichael HuffmanJohnmichael Huffman
2 years ago
Im absolutely satisfied. The flowers are beautiful and the service is fantastic! I was a little anxious on my delivery. However the owner was exellent at easing my concerns. She even still answered her phone while she was outside of town. Overall I am very satisfied. I would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a special gift.
Nate EastmanNate Eastman
2 years ago
Ordered some flowers and balloons for my nieces 7th birthday from yankton, SD! They look amazing! Thank you so much!!
Steve KundeSteve Kunde
2 years ago
The staff at Fancies prepared the arrangements for my father's funeral. They were beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Thank you.
Brandon EllisBrandon Ellis
2 years ago
place for flowers, friendly staff,reasonable prices highly recommended
Justin WoodardJustin Woodard
2 years ago
You guys are amazing. I placed an order last night to be delivered by 11:00am and it got there. Fresh Roses always make the Love of my Life smile. I will definitely be stopping here again!! Again awesome job!!
Marsha AhrenkielMarsha Ahrenkiel
2 years ago
Received a wonderful bouquet for my birthday from fancies. Whoever created it had a real sense of aesthetics. It was Beautiful! And better yet, a week later it's still beautiful. The roses opened like they should, the lily buds are opening now. Best arrangement I've ever received.
Ilea AndersonIlea Anderson
2 years ago
Ordered over the phone from out of state. The flowers were arranged beautifully and promptly. Very happy with the service
Cindy HaightCindy Haight
3 years ago
I love this local florist! I love that I can order online and trust that the flowers are always beautiful and the price is great! They put love and floral expertise into every bouquet and they do an amazing job. I won't use any other shop in the area-these are the true professionals!
Gloria EathertonGloria Eatherton
3 years ago
My cousins from out of town order flowers each year from “Earl’s Girls” for my mom’s birthday. They are always beautiful. Today is my mom’s 103rd birthday. Thank you so much for creating this beautiful bouquet. Jeanie Eatherton
Go4goldGo4gold
5 years ago
Fancies will go out of their way to satisfy a customer and they make the best arrangements and will do amazing requested arrangements. Deliveries are always on time.